MySalem
|
Writing Center
|
QUEST
|
Online Bookstore
Today's Hours
See All Hours
Salem Academy & College Library
Home
A-Z Databases
A-Z Databases
Find the best library databases for your research.
Toggle search filters navigation
Database Subject Filter
All Subjects
Art and Art History (12)
Arts Management (10)
Biology (25)
Business (25)
Chemistry and Physics (20)
Communication and Media Studies (11)
Computer Science (8)
Creative Writing (9)
Criminal Studies (20)
Dance (4)
Design (5)
Economics (41)
Education (17)
English and Professional Writing (26)
Entrepreneurship (4)
Environmental Studies (18)
Exercise Science and Wellness (15)
Finance (6)
Health Leadership (19)
Health Science (13)
History (43)
International Business (14)
International Trade (13)
Mathematics and Computer Studies (3)
Modern Languages (16)
Music (6)
Nonprofit Management and Community Leadership (10)
Philosophy (10)
Political Science (40)
Psychological Science (12)
Race and Ethnicity Studies (REST) (30)
Religious Studies (19)
Sociology and Criminal Studies (19)
Teacher Education and Graduate Studies (17)
Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies (30)
Database Types Filter
All Database Types
Audio & Film (2)
Career & Test Preparation (2)
Data and Demographics (2)
eBooks (8)
Magazines & Newspapers (20)
Multidisciplinary (26)
NC LIVE (87)
Reference (28)
Subject-Specific (45)
Database Vendors Filter
All Vendors / Providers
Allen Institute for AI (1)
Chadwyck (2)
Cornell University (2)
EBSCO (7)
EBSCOhost (14)
Elsevier (1)
Gale (4)
InfoBase (4)
Midwest Tape (1)
Morningstar (1)
NC LIVE (4)
OCLC (1)
Penn State (1)
ProQuest (51)
DATABASES
Go
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
All
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
Loading...
Featured Databases
Loading...
The most frequently-used databases
Academic Search Complete
Featured
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Magazines and journals on many subjects, includes peer-reviewed and scholarly works; full text available.
JSTOR
Featured
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Full-text articles in over 375 core academic journals with back-files lacking only the most recent 3 -5 years.
ProQuest Central
Featured
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
General reference database for over 175 subjects from magazines, journals and newspapers, including peer-reviewed and scholarly works.
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Indigenous Peoples of North America
New
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Cultural, political, and social history of indigenous peoples from the seventeenth to the twentieth century.
Omnigraphics Health Reference Sourcebooks
New
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Straightforward and authoritative ebooks on consumer health topics.
Loading...
Loading...
title
×
Loading...
Close
