Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Databases and Journals
Business research from journals, trade publications, market research reports, dissertations, and working papers.
Business Source Complete
Indexes over 1500 business magazines from 1984 to present, including The Wall Street Journal; full text for 750+ titles.
Formerly known as Lexis Nexis Academic University, this database provides an index to articles, with full text, in hundreds of news, business, legal, medical, and general reference resources.
Accounting, Tax, and Banking Collection
Journal articles, reference reports, proceedings, and dissertations covering current news and topics as well as the trends and history influencing important accounting and tax issues.
International Business Databases
Canadian Business & Current Affairs Database
Articles spanning Canadian agriculture, business and economics, education, government and politics, health sciences, history, literature, medical sciences, social sciences, and more, including scholarly content.
Asian & European Business Collection
This database provides information pertinent to the study of business and finance topics across Asia and Europe, including academic journals, newspapers, newswires, and magazines. Find information on companies, economies, markets, international trade, and overall business conditions and practices throughout these regions.