Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies

More than 400 scholarly full text journals covering many medical disciplines; abstracts and indexing for over 500 journals; also includes Stedman's Medical Dictionary.

MEDLINEplus Extensive information about diseases and medical conditions from the National Institutes of Health. Includes lists of hospitals and physicians, medical dictionaries, and more.

From the National Library of Medicine; provides access to over 11 million citations from MEDLINE and additional life science journals. PubMed includes links to full text articles and other related resources.

This database features hundreds of titles covering Art, Architecture, Design, History, Philosophy, Music, Literature, Theatre and Cultural Studies.

Detailed information on the most studied authors and their works - from antiquity to present day.

Over 150,000 pages of published letters and diaries plus 4,000 pages of previously unpublished materials depicting the personal experiences of hundreds of women, Colonial times to 1950.

Religious news and information, informative details on doctrines and philosophies, and scholarly reports on religious history and related archaeology

Magazines and journals on many subjects, includes peer-reviewed and scholarly works; full text available.

Indexes over 1500 business magazines from 1984 to present, including The Wall Street Journal; full text for 750+ titles.

Full-text articles in over 375 core academic journals with back-files lacking only the most recent 3 -5 years.

General reference database for over 175 subjects from magazines, journals and newspapers, including peer-reviewed and scholarly works.

Index to full-text articles from 38 journals published by the APA and 4 other organizations. 1988 to the present.

Comprehensive, non-biased reporting and analysis on issues shaping our world.

Full-text database designed to provide students with a series of essays that present multiple sides of a current issue.

Research covering topics in sociology, social work, anthropology, and politics.

Offers comprehensive coverage of sociology, encompassing all sub-disciplines and closely related areas of study.

Sociological and social work research including culture and social structure, history and theory of sociology, social psychology, substance abuse and addiction, and more.