Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Helpful Search Terms
computer aided drafting (CAD)
health care design
Find Journal Articles
Academic Search Complete
Magazines and journals on many subjects, includes peer-reviewed and scholarly works; full text available.
Art & Architecture Complete
Full-text coverage of 380 periodicals and more than 220 books; indexing and abstracts for more than 780 academic journals, magazines and trade publications; and an Image Collection of over 63,000 images.
Communication & Mass Media Complete
Full-text coverage for over 300 titles and indexing for all communication studies' core journals.
Offers coverage in applicable areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, renewable energy sources, natural resources, marine & freshwater science, geography, pollution & waste management, environmental technology, environmental law, public policy, social impacts, urban planning, and more.
General reference database for over 175 subjects from magazines, journals and newspapers, including peer-reviewed and scholarly works.
ProQuest Research Library
Information from over 1,800 scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, and newspapers on a wide range of topics.
Sociological and social work research including culture and social structure, history and theory of sociology, social psychology, substance abuse and addiction, and more.
SocINDEX with Full Text
Offers comprehensive coverage of sociology, encompassing all sub-disciplines and closely related areas of study.