Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
ABC CLIO eBook Collection
History & literature eBooks, including the series Daily Life, Critical Companions, Literature in Context, as well as American Slavery: A Composite Autobiography.
eBooks on EBSCOhost
Contains a large selection of multidisciplinary ebooks from a wide range of academic subjects. Collecting titles from many of the leading university presses, this growing collection boasts more than 160,000 titles on subjects like art, business, languages, medicine, political science, social science, technology and many others.
Home Grown eBooks Collection
A collection of eBooks from eight North Carolina publishers. All of the titles in the collection can be read instantly inside the browser window.
EBSCO eBook Academic Collection
This growing subscription package contains a large selection of multidisciplinary e-books representing a broad range of academic subjects.
Finding Public Policy Books
Call numbers identify the location of print materials in a library and they also tell us about the primary and secondary classifications within a given subject. To find information related to international relations in the library stacks, browse the following call numbers:
G--- Geography. Anthropology. Recreation.
G- Geography (General). Atlases. Maps.
GB- Physical geography
J--- Political Science
JA - Political Science (general)
JC - Political Theory
JX - International law
JZ - International relations
KZ- Law of nations
U--- Military science
UA- Armies: organization, distribution, military situation