Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Academic Search Complete
Magazines and journals on many subjects, includes peer-reviewed and scholarly works; full text available.
ProQuest Research Library
Information from over 1,800 scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, and newspapers on a wide range of topics.
Full-text articles in over 375 core academic journals with back-files lacking only the most recent 3 -5 years.
Directory of Open Access Journals
Free, full text, quality controlled scientific and scholarly journals
Index to full-text articles from 38 journals published by the APA and 4 other organizations. 1988 to the present.
Clinical and social psychology articles on topics such as genetics, psychology of business and economics, communication, criminology, addiction, neurology, social welfare, and more.
Covers applied psychology, developmental psychology, personality and indexes many social work journals.
ISI Web of Science: Science Citation Index Expanded
This database supersedes the Basic Sciences Index, indexing over 5,900 math and science journals, with citation cross-referencing.
Public Health Database
This database provides access to the core literature in the field of public health.
From the National Library of Medicine; provides access to over 11 million citations from MEDLINE and additional life science journals. PubMed includes links to full text articles and other related resources.