Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Nonprofit Management Articles
Academic Search Complete
Magazines and journals on many subjects, includes peer-reviewed and scholarly works; full text available.
Business Source Complete
Indexes over 1500 business magazines from 1984 to present, including The Wall Street Journal; full text for 750+ titles.
Communication & Mass Media Complete
Full-text coverage for over 300 titles and indexing for all communication studies' core journals.
Entrepreneurial Studies Source
Offers users full text for more than 125 key periodicals, 135 reference books, numerous case studies, thousands of company profiles and over 600 videos with transcripts and related articles from the Harvard Faculty Seminar Series and Vator.TV, one of the world's largest social network sites for high-tech entrepreneurs.
Full-text articles in over 375 core academic journals with back-files lacking only the most recent 3 -5 years.
Formerly known as Lexis Nexis Academic University, this database provides an index to articles, with full text, in hundreds of news, business, legal, medical, and general reference resources.
Information for entrepreneurs and researchers that includes business start-up plans, video clips, journals, business cases, and more.
ProQuest Research Library
Information from over 1,800 scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, and newspapers on a wide range of topics.