Home: MKTG 230: Principles of Marketing: Marketing Strategies

Market Description

Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Indexes over 1500 business magazines from 1984 to present, including The Wall Street Journal; full text for 750+ titles.
ABI/INFORM Collection This link opens in a new window
Business research from journals, trade publications, market research reports, dissertations, and working papers.

Product Review

Briefly describe your new product and its features/attributes in bulleted form, including how this new product meets the needs of your target customers by incorporating new technology and/or by being more sustainable or socially responsible.

ABI/INFORM Collection This link opens in a new window
Business research from journals, trade publications, market research reports, dissertations, and working papers.
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Indexes over 1500 business magazines from 1984 to present, including The Wall Street Journal; full text for 750+ titles.
Entrepreneurial Studies Source This link opens in a new window
Offers users full text for more than 125 key periodicals, 135 reference books, numerous case studies, thousands of company profiles and over 600 videos with transcripts and related articles from the Harvard Faculty Seminar Series and Vator.TV, one of the world's largest social network sites for high-tech entrepreneurs.
Entrepreneurship Database This link opens in a new window
Information for entrepreneurs and researchers that includes business start-up plans, video clips, journals, business cases, and more.
Environment Complete This link opens in a new window
Offers coverage in applicable areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, renewable energy sources, natural resources, marine & freshwater science, geography, pollution & waste management, environmental technology, environmental law, public policy, social impacts, urban planning, and more.
Environmental Science Collection This link opens in a new window
Articles plus searachable charts, figures, graphs, maps, photographs and tables representing all major environment topics.