Educational Leadership

Indexes over 1500 business magazines from 1984 to present, including The Wall Street Journal; full text for 750+ titles.

Magazines and journals covering consumer health topics, such as sports injuries, women's health, food and nutrition, midwifery, eye care and dentistry.

Clinical and social psychology articles on topics such as genetics, psychology of business and economics, communication, criminology, addiction, neurology, social welfare, and more.

This database provides access to the core literature in the field of public health.

Research covering topics in sociology, social work, anthropology, and politics.

Sociological and social work research including culture and social structure, history and theory of sociology, social psychology, substance abuse and addiction, and more.

Index to full-text articles from 38 journals published by the APA and 4 other organizations. 1988 to the present.

Offers comprehensive coverage of sociology, encompassing all sub-disciplines and closely related areas of study.

Magazines and journals on many subjects, includes peer-reviewed and scholarly works; full text available.

Credo is an easy-to-use tool for starting research. Gather background information on your topic from hundreds of full-text encyclopedias, dictionaries, quotations, and subject-specific titles, as well as 500,000+ images and audio files and over 1,000 videos.

Free, full text, quality controlled scientific and scholarly journals

Full-text articles in over 375 core academic journals with back-files lacking only the most recent 3 -5 years.

Information from over 1,800 scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, and newspapers on a wide range of topics.